Various – The Rick And Morty Soundtrack (2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Gre)

Artikelnummer: 12914893

21,99  inkl. MwSt.

Künstler: Various
Titel: The Rick And Morty Soundtrack
Label: Sub Pop - SP1265
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Green & Grey
Land: Europe
Veröffentlicht: 28.09.2018
Genre: Stage & Screen
Stil: Soundtrack


Seite A
A1 - Rick And Morty Theme
A2 - Jerry's Rick
A3 - The Small Intestine Song
A4 - The Flu Hatin' Rap
A5 - African Dream Pop
A6 - Look On Down From The Bridge
A7 - The Rick Dance
Seite B
B1 - Goodbye Moonmen
B2 - Summer And Tinkles
B3 - Do You Feel It
B4 - Unity Says Goodbye
B5 - Get Schwifty (C-131)
B6 - Raised Up (C-131)
B7 - Stab Him In The Throat
Seite C
C1 - Help Me I'm Gonna Die
C2 - Let Me Out
C3 - Memories
C4 - Stuttering Light
C5 - Alien Jazz Rap
C6 - For The Damaged Coda
C7 - Fathers And Daughters
Seite D
D1 - Seal My Fate
D2 - Terryfold
D3 - Tales From The Citadel
D4 - Rick And Morty Score Medley
D5 - Human Music
Tonträgerqualität: Mint (M)
Cover Qualität: Mint (M)
Anmerkungen: Sub Pop Loser edition. Green & grey colored vinyls.Two single-pocket LP jackets housed together in a custom die-cut slipcase. Full color, printed inner sleeves with credits and thank yous. Includes digital download code.Track list and title are stickers affixed to the shrink wrap.