Pixies – Best Of Pixies (Wave Of Mutilation) (2xLP, Comp, Ora)

Artikelnummer: 2660809

19,99  inkl. MwSt.

Künstler: Pixies
Titel: Best Of Pixies (Wave Of Mutilation)
Label: 4AD - CAD 2406
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Orange
Land: UK
Veröffentlicht: 17.01.2011
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock


Seite A
A1 - Bone Machine
A2 - Nimrod's Son
A3 - The Holiday Song
A4 - Caribou
A5 - Broken Face
A6 - Gigantic
Seite B
B1 - Vamos
B2 - Hey
B3 - Monkey Gone To Heaven
B4 - Debaser
B5 - Gouge Away
B6 - Wave Of Mutilation
Seite C
C1 - Here Comes Your Man
C2 - Tame
C3 - Where Is My Mind?
C4 - Into The White
C5 - Velouria
Seite D
D1 - Allison
D2 - Dig For Fire
D3 - U-Mass
D4 - Alec Eiffel
D5 - Planet Of Sound
D6 - Winterlong
Tonträgerqualität: Mint (M)
Cover Qualität: Mint (M)
Anmerkungen: First European pressing of 750 copies on burnt orange vinyl.Gatefold sleeve, in a clear plastic wallet.A2 to A4: from 'Come On Pilgrim' mini-album. Recorded at Fort Apache, Roxbury, MA. A1, A5, B1, C3: from 'Surfer Rosa' album. Recorded at 2 Division, Boston, MA. A6: from 'Gigantic' single. Recorded at Blackwing, London. B2 to C2: from 'Doolittle' album. Recorded at Downtown Recorders, Boston, MA. Mixed at Carriage House Studios, Stamford, CT. C4: from 'Here Comes Your Man' single. Recorded at Fort Apache, Roxbury, MA. C5 to D2: from 'Bossanova' album. D3 to D5: from 'Trompe Le Monde' album. Recorded at Master Control, Burback, CA. D6: from 'Dig For Fire' single. Recorded at Fort Apache, Roxbury, MA.Art direction and design at v23.