Various – Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series) (2xLP, Album, Comp)

SKU: 11426525

26,99  inkl. MwSt.

Artist: Various
Title: Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series)
Label: Sony Music - 88985480901
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2018-01-19
Genre: Rock
Style: Soundtrack

Out of stock

Request this records
Side A
A1 - Intro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)
A2 - Every Breath You Take
A3 - Should I Stay Or Should I Go
A4 - 'Coffee And Contemplation' (Dialogue)
A5 - Hazy Shade Of Winter
A6 - Nocturnal Me
A7 - 'Bring Him Home!' (Dialogue)
A8 - Sunglasses At Night
Side B
B1 - Girls On Film
B2 - 'Just Because People Tell You...' (Dialogue)
B3 - Atmosphere
B4 - 'Maybe I'm Crazy...' (Dialogue)
B5 - Twist Of Fate
B6 - 'Says Logic' (Dialogue)
B7 - The Ghost In You
B8 - Africa
Side C
C1 - You Don't Mess Around With Jim
C2 - 'Accident Or Not' (Dialogue)
C3 - Whip It
C4 - Runaway
C5 - Time After Time
C6 - Talking In Your Sleep
Side D
D1 - 'Mouthbreather' (Dialogue)
D2 - Back To Nature
D3 - 'She's Our Friend And She's Crazy!' (Dialogue)
D4 - Rock You Like A Hurricane
D5 - Heroes
D6 - 'Friends Don't Lie' (Dialogue)
D7 - Elegia
D8 - Outro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)
Media Quality: Mint (M)
Sleeve Quality: Mint (M)
Notes: Made in the EU. Comes in a gatefold sleeve, contains a colour poster and sticker and has a hype sticker on the front.