The Verve – Urban Hymns (2xLP, Album, RE, RM, Ban)

SKU: 9057753

23,99  inkl. MwSt.

Artist: The Verve
Title: Urban Hymns
Label: Virgin EMI Records - 4787014
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Band Side Labels, RIM text, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

Out of stock

Request this records
Side A
A1 - Bitter Sweet Symphony
A2 - Sonnet
A3 - The Rolling People
Side B
B1 - The Drugs Don't Work
B2 - Catching The Butterfly
B3 - Neon Wilderness
Side C
C1 - Space And Time
C2 - Weeping Willow
C3 - Lucky Man
C4 - One Day
Side D
D1 - This Time
D2 - Velvet Morning
D3 - Come On
Media Quality: Mint (M)
Sleeve Quality: Mint (M)
Notes: ℗ 2016 Virgin Records Ltd. © 2016 Virgin Records Ltd. Originally released 1997 as HUTLP45. Includes printed innersleeves. All tracks published by Kobalt Music Publishing Limited, except track 1 published by Abkco Music Inc. At least five different vinyl releases exist; this one replicates the version with the band pictured on each side label and RIM text Other versions available are: - with the band pictured on each side label without RIM text - with black side labels - the mailing sleeve edition (limited to 5000 copies) - the 2008 US reissue by [L=Capitol Records] Sourced from digital files prepared from the original half-inch tapes. Remastered by Chris Potter & Tony Cousins at Metropolis and Sabian at Fullsound. The vinyl lacquers were cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy and the records were pressed by Optimal Media.